We appreciate the contributions of our                                          2021 Sponsors

         Executive Producer & Presenting Sponsor

                        MLK Legacy Sponsors

                                 Drum Major

                                             Media Sponsor:

Unity Sponsor

                   Dream Keeper Sponsors

                                    Community Sponsors

  • City of Fayetteville
  • Flintco, Inc.
  • Old Buildings, LLC
  • Alpha Phi Alpha Fratenity, Inc., Omicron Zeta Lambda Chapter
  • Arvest Bank
  • Black Action Collective
  • Fayetteville Public Schools
  • Hill City Lodge #347
  • M&N Foundation
  • Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.
  • Procter & Gamble
  • Tea Rose Foundation, NWA Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Phi Alpha Omega Chapter
  • UA J. William Fulbright College of Arts & Sciences
  • UA Dale Bumpers College 
  • UA Graduate School & International Education
  • UA School of Law
  • UA Honors College
  • UA University Housing
  • UA Office of Equal Opportunity & Compliance
  • UA Razorback Athletics 
  • Razorback Foundation






To make a donation to NWA MLK Council continue its charitable work, Click HERE

Want to volunteer at the MLK Events? Register on  GIVE PULSE (Click on UA Logo)

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter to learn about upcoming events and volunteer opportunities.

Contact Us

Please email us at contactus@nwamlk.org


Northwest Arkansas MLK Council

PO Box 3453
Fayetteville, AR 72702