2020-2021 Scholarship Recipients 

Please congratulate our scholarship recipients for the 2020-2021 academic year.


Northwest Arkansas High Schools

Tiffany Wheeler                  Gravette

Callie Neuman                    Bentonville

Collin Higgins                      Bentonville West

Carson Perrenoud              Elkins

Abigail Herring                    Siloam Springs

Micah Seawood                  Har-Ber High School

Maya Davis                         Hass Hall

Trinity Davis                        Fayetteville

Kennedy McCoy                 Fayetteville

Juan “Jace” Kennedy         Springdale       


University of Arkansas

Destiny Posey

Shantal Sarmiento

Krislyn Smith

Rafael Toche 

April Vincent

Trey Williams


Arkansas Tech University

Curtiss P. Smith III





Want to volunteer at the MLK Events? Register on  GIVE PULSE (Click on UA Logo)

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter to learn about upcoming events and volunteer opportunities.

Contact Us

Please email us at contactus@nwamlk.org


Northwest Arkansas MLK Council

PO Box 3453
Fayetteville, AR 72702