Salute to Greatness Awards

Call for Nominations - 2017 Salute to Greatness Awards
Adobe Acrobat document [191.7 KB]
2017 Awards


Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. Hershey and Denise Garner


Ernestine White-Gibson Individual Achievement Award Captain Gary Crain

Rodney Momon Youth/Young Adult Award

Terrance Boyd

Rev. J.A. Hawkins Posthumous Award

Cheryl Colbert

Non-Profit/Corporation of the Year Award

Ted and Leslie Belden, Old Buildings, LLC

Salute to Greatness Awards Past Recipients
Salute to Greatness Pass Recipients 2016[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [137.6 KB]


2017 Recommitment Banquet Tickets  sold out

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter to learn about upcoming events and volunteer opportunities.

Contact Us

Please email us at


Northwest Arkansas MLK Council

PO Box 3453
Fayetteville, AR 72702